Conversations With Dr. Els Dr. Els Org Voice of Hope Zoom Prayer Line

Upcoming Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31
1
2
3
4
5
7:30 PM
PWC Youth
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
7:30 PM
PWC Youth
13
14
TODAY15
16
17
18
19
7:30 PM
PWC Youth
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
7:30 PM
PWC Youth
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

 

Featured Events

Aug
15
Monday, August 15, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Aug
16
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Aug
16
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Aug
17
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Aug
18
Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 9:00 PM
Aug
19
Friday, August 19, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Aug
19
Friday, August 19, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Aug
21
Sunday, August 21, 2022 at 8:30 AM
Aug
21
Sunday, August 21, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Aug
22
Monday, August 22, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Aug
23
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Aug
23
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Aug
24
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Aug
25
Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 9:00 PM
Aug
26
Friday, August 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Aug
26
Friday, August 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Aug
28
Sunday, August 28, 2022 at 8:30 AM
Aug
28
Sunday, August 28, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Aug
29
Monday, August 29, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Aug
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Aug
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Aug
31
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 6:00 PM

 

*** Content for reference [Test] not found ***